EasyPark is governed by the Anchorage Community Development Authority’s Board of Directors consisting of nine members appointed by the Mayor subject to confirmation by the Assembly. In addition, two members of the Anchorage Municipal Assembly are appointed to serve as "ex officio" members of the Board.

Members of the public are invited to all Board and Committee meetings. The Board calendar, agenda, minutes, and resolutions are posted on the ACDA website for your review.

General public comments, at an ACDA Board meeting, may be limited to three minutes per individual or five minutes per organization. To request to speak at an ACDA Board meeting, please call 276-7275 or email your request to [email protected].